A+ A A-

Siddhartha Mahat - Nepal

SIDDHARTA-MAHATSiddhartha Mahat graduated in Business Studies from Tribhuwan University, Nepal. He is originally from Birgunj, Parsa but lives now for seven years in Kathmandu. Siddhartha has long experience in working with private organizations and is passionate and excited about social-work and social relevant projects. For that reason, Siddhartha left his job and works now voluntarily wherever he is called. He has worked with "The Reiyukai" for a couple of years, among his works with “The Reiyukai” counted “blood drives”, tree plantations and other humanitarian aid projects like serving flood victims. Siddhartha is also passionate about photography and travelling. He is lifetime member of The Reiyukai, Parsa Milan Kendra, Pashupati Club, and Birgunj Youth Club. Siddhartha was also coordinator of an event management company named SPEED-Nepal, which successfully organized several concerts of Nepalese bands and singers in various parts of Nepal. Siddhartha likes sport and was captain of his school and college football team. Under his captaincy several trophies have been won and Siddhartha could gain valuable leadership experiences. Currently, Siddhartha is focused to work directly with communities of Madhesh-Terai and some hilly regions of Nepal that are marked by poverty. Siddhartha is committed to work for the betterment of their lifes and to uplift their living standard.

Youth Without Boundaries


Kelvin Mutize - Zimbabwe
Sinenhlanhla Mchunu - South Africa
Farid Muttaqi - Afghanistan
Whitney Resnik - Zimbabwe, South Africa
Som Niroula - Nepal
Montserrat Linares - Guatemala
Patrice Ndambomve - Cameroon
Grace Nyambura Wahome - Kenya
Tinashe Chirape - Zimbabwe
Nana Esi Benyiwa Bentil - Ghana
Andrea Linares - Guatemala
Ruth Emmy - Kenya
Prakash Paudel - Nepal
Emamurho Juliet Ugherughe - Nigeria
Stasa Nikodinovic - Bosnia and Herzegovina
Kalo Sokoto - Kenya
Neetu Pokharel - Nepal
Andres Cordoba - Colombia
Pawan Roy - Nepal
Samir Raj Acharya - Nepal
Borislav Buljić - Bosnia and Herzegovina
Rashid Raina - India
Magdalene Kamaru - Kenya
Enna Zone Đonlić - Bosnia and Herzegovina
Siddhartha Mahat - Nepal
Juan Sebastian Salinas - Colombia
Abishek Karn - Co–Coordinator, Nepal
Ike, Ikechukwu Anthony - Nigeria
Nirmal Chongbang – Nepal
Addishiywot Aseffa Girmammo - Ethiopia
Mercy Wanja Njoroge - Kenya
Manitheepan Kandiah - Sri Lanka
Vuyo Lingwati - South Africa
Bethany R. Shenise - USA
Nkosilathi Emmanuel Moyo - Zimbabwe
Rishika Chauhan - India
Nkeiru Johnson-Achilike - Nigeria
Rewati Raman Dhakal - Nepal
Buddhika Siriwardhana - Sri Lanka
Sunita Adhikari - Nepal
Moulaye Haidara - Mali
Chatura Dissanayake - Sri Lanka
Meidimi Sokoto - Kenya
Wimarshana Nishadi Ranasinghe -  Sri Lanka
Benjamen Nforneh - Cameroon